Home Affected Parties DE FR

Who we are

We're an association of people passionate about promoting restorative justice in Switzerland.

As a Forum we're members of the European Forum for Restorative Justice (EFRJ).

Forums für Restaurative Justiz (EFRJ).

Contact: swissrjforum (at) gmail.com; 076 746 12 88.


Claudia Christen - Schneider
MSc in criminology and criminal justice, Cert. in Restorative Justice, Cert. mediator, Board member of the EFRJ

Magali Herrmann Karrer
Vice President
Secondary school teacher, mediator, CAS Human Rights, CAS Storytelling

Marco Mona
Attorney, Dr. iur, Dr. hc rer. publ.

Mirjam Neis
Nurse RN, Management of home care office

Werner Burkhard
Board Member
Retired Prison Leader, Social Pedagogue

Terry Savage
Board Member
PhD in victimology

Aurélie Stoll
Board Member
PhD in criminology, DAS in Systemic Intervention for Social and Psychosocial Work

Claudia Campistol
Board Member
PhD in criminology

Katalin Karolyi
Board Member
BA Photography and MSc Development Studies, Communications Manager

Annamaria Astrologo
Board Member
Prof. Dr.iur, Professor at USI

Honorary member:

Elsbeth Gubler

Further founding members:

Catherine Jaccottet Tissot
Attorney, Mediator, Honorary Member OAV Vice-president Swiss RJ Forum 2017-2019

André Kuhn, Prof. Dr.
Professor of Criminal Law and Criminology

Nicolas Charrière
Pastor, Prison Chaplain

Ines Aubert
Special education teacher

Estefania Simonetti
BA in Sociology, Cert. in Restorative Justice

Danica Graf
Leader of Victims' Support Group, Experienced Involvement

Compsoft Büchler, Schönenbuch, CH